Allah says in Quran that the food from the people of the book is halal for you. IN N OUT is a Christian fast food restaurant here in CA. They have verses from bible on the cups and wraps which they sell their food and they also do not sell any pork or bacon or anything like that. They buy their meat from a farm that also sells halal meat. Is it permissible to eat from this 100% christian restaurant as Allah says “people of the book”. My friends eat it but I want to make sure. Please advice

Christians are Tahir according to Ayatollah Sistani therefore eating food cooked by them is permissible. If the meat is halal then you can eat that when cooked by a Christian