Can I use all products from india for eating like olis, creams, biscuits, sweets etc which do not consist non vegetarian items

If you have doubt that whether any non kitabe has touched these products with wet hands or not, you can eat and use but if you believe that non kitabe has touched these product during the production process, then you can't use, can't eat, can't drink, can't apply