I just have a quick question. I have seen some vitamins that I wish to purchase. They appear to be fully vegeterian but on the back it states

"This product is produced on machinery where fish and shellfish may also be produced", it doesn’t say that it contains fish or shellfish but that they share the same production line.

Can you advise if consuming such a product is halal or not?

You can consume them. In fact fish and shellfish is taher even when not halal