I was wondering if there is an alternative to these sauces (soy, oyster and fish), as most of these sauces contain alcohol. Some say alcohol is produced when the product is being processed. Is that allowed?

If the alcohol is little and naturally produced during production such that it can be said it is normal, not intoxicating then there is non problem in consuming this product. It would not make a person intoxicated.